The Rose - Performing Art for Children and Families

Enriching the lives of children and their families
through live theater and arts education.

Board of Trustees

President: Colleen Batcheler
President-Elect: Troy Romero
Past President: Curt Witzenburg
VP of Marketing/Development: Cherie Lytle
VP of Finance:  Nicki Cleveland
Production/Education:  Dr. Louisa Foster
Secretary/By-Laws:  Bill Stott
Foundation Representative: Toby Schropp

Committee Members:
Jen Alloway
Liz Akert
Allison Balus
Chris Blumkin
Donna Dobson
Brook Hudson
Angela Kaipust
Jake McKee
Tiffany Paben
Andrew Ross
Todd Scholz
Lori Scott
Erika Teutsch
Anna Castner Wightman
Debora Wisneski
Nick Zadina


Join the Rose

Family members receive 28 free tickets, great discounts, and more!