The Rose - Performing Art for Children and Families

Enriching the lives of children and their families
through live theater and arts education.

Tour Schedule

December 2012

Tuesday, Dec. 4 • Bellevue, WA • Meydenbauer Center
Wednesday, Dec. 5 • Bellevue, WA • Meydenbauer Center
Thursday, Dec. 6 • Everette, WA • Everett PAC
Friday, Dec. 7 • Everett, WA • Everett PAC
Saturday, Dec. 8 • Everett, WA • Everett PAC
Tuesday, Dec. 11 • Bellingham, WA • Mt. Baker
Wednesday, Dec. 12 • Yakima, WA • Capitol Theater
Friday, Dec. 14 • Billings, MT • Alberta Bair Theater

January 2013

Sunday, Jan. 6 • Brooklyn, NY • Brooklyn College
Monday, Jan. 7 • Brooklyn, NY • Brooklyn College
Saturday, Jan. 12 • Bristol, PA • Bristol Riverside Theater
Sunday, Jan. 13 • Bristol, PA • Bristol Riverside Theater
Wednesday, Jan. 16 • Greenville, SC • Peace Center
Thursday, Jan. 17 • Greenville, SC • Peace Center
Tuesday, Jan. 22 • Wabash, IN • Honeywell Center
Wednesday, Jan. 23 • Detroit, MI • Music Hall
Thursday, Jan. 24 • Marion, OH • The Palace Theater
Friday, Jan. 25 • Sylvania, OH • The Valentine
Saturday, Jan. 26 • Sylvania, OH • The Valentine
Sunday, Jan. 27 • W. Lafayette, IN • Purdue University
Monday, Jan. 28 • W. Lafayette, IN • Purdue University
Tuesday, Jan. 29 • Decatur, IL • Millikin University
Thursday, Jan. 31 • Green Bay, WI • Weidner Center

February 2013

Friday, Feb. 1 • Harford, WI • Schauer Center
Monday, Feb. 4 • Collegeville, MN • St. John College
Tuesday, Feb. 5 • Collegeville, MN • St. John College
Thursday, Feb. 7 • Jasper, IN • Jasper Community Arts
Saturday, Feb. 9 • Benton Harbor, MI • Mandel Center
Tuesday, Feb. 12 • Fairfield, IA • Steven Sondheim Center
Thursday, Feb. 14 • Cedar Falls, IA • Gallegher Bluedorn
Friday, Feb. 15 • Des Moines, IA • Civic Center of Des Moines
Sunday, Feb. 24 • University Park, PA • Eisenhower Hall
Monday, Feb. 25 • University Park, PA • Eisenhower Hall
Tuesday, Feb.26 • Williamsport, PA • Community Arts Center
Wednesday, Feb. 27 • Queens, NY • Kupferberg Center

March 2013

Friday, March 1 • Schenectady, NY • Proctors Theater
Saturday, March 2 • Westbury, NY • NYCB Theater at Westbury
Sunday, March 3 • Westport CT • Westport County Playhouse
Tuesday, March 5 • Concord, NH • Capitol Theater
Friday, March 8 • North Chelmsford, MA • Chelmsford Performing Arts Center
Saturday, March 9 • Millville, NJ • Levoy Theater
Sunday, March 10 • Allentown, PA • Symphony Hall

Join the Rose

Family members receive 28 free tickets, great discounts, and more!

Top